Vi på Kyocera Senco - kyocera-senco-se

Vi på Kyocera Senco

Säljkår

Stefan Fredriksson

Försäljningschef

073-310 03 20
sfredriksson@kyocera-senco.se

Nils Bång

Norrbotten & Västerbotten

070-683 32 14
nbang@kyocera-senco.se

Marcus Egnell

Key Account Manager

070-601 70 25
megnell@kyocera-senco.se

Martin Bergvik

Dalarna, Gävleborg, V.norrland & Jämtland

070-322 01 39
mbergvik@kyocera-senco.se

Anders Holmén

Key Account Manager Prefab

0152-170 59
070-416 00 18
aholmen@kyocera-senco.se

Henric Ståhl

Örebro, Öster-& Västergötland, Värmland

072-300 09 63
hstahl@kyocera-senco.se

Manuel Silva

Key Account Manager Retail

070-666 78 10
msilva@kyocera-senco.se

Daniel Andersson

Stockholm & Mälardalen

070-302 10 99
dandersson@kyocera-senco.se

Fredrik Olin

Småland & Öland

070-329 10 97
folin@kyocera-senco.se

Ingemar Alfredsson

V:a Götaland, Göteborg & Älvsborg

070-637 55 15
ialfredsson@kyocera-senco.se

Fredrik Richter

Skåne, Halland & Blekinge

070-305 90 37
frichter@kyocera-senco.se

Kundservice

Cristina Hamrin

Kundservicechef & ISO ansvarig

0152-170 56
chamrin@kyocera-senco.se

Martina Eriksson

Kundservice

0152-170 50
meriksson@kyocera-senco.se

Gina Gåssand

Kundservice

0152-170 50
ggassand@kyocera-senco.se

Desirée Hangaard

Kundservice

0152-170 50
dhangaard@kyocera-senco.se

Serviceavdelning

Jimmy Hallberg

Servicetekniker

0152-170 58
jhallberg@kyocera-senco.se

Haris Hodzic

Servicetekniker

0152-170 58
verkstad@kyocera-senco.se

Andreas Andersson

Servicetekniker

0152-170 58
verkstad@kyocera-senco.se

Menu